News Alert - Corporate Transparency Act - Click Here  

Murchison, Taylor & Gibson, PLLC, is pleased to recognize nine attorneys who have been selected as “Best Lawyers” for 2023. The firm is also proud to announce that two of these attorneys have been awarded “Lawyer of the Year.”

“Best Lawyers” is the oldest peer-review publication in the legal field, founded in 1981. This respected peer review recognizes over one hundred thousand attorneys from seventy-eight different countries across the globe.

Lawyer of the Year Award

• David G. Martin – Real Estate Law
• Brian G. Morrison – Trusts and Estates

Best Lawyers 2023

  • G. Stephen Diab – Trust & Estates Scott M. Holmes- Real Estate Law
  • Scott M. Holmes – Real Estate Law
  • David G. Martin – Real Estate Law
  • Franklin E. Martin – Real Estate Law
  • Andrew K. McVey- Litigation – Labor and Employment
  • Brian G. Morrison – Trust & Estates
  • Michael Murchison – Employment Law- Management, Health Care Law & Litigation – Labor and Employment
  • Joseph O. Taylor, Jr. – Land Use and Zoning Law & Real Estate Law
  • W. Berry Trice – Corporate Law

For more information about Best Lawyers, visit

Copyright © 2024 . All Rights Reserved. Web Hosting by Cape Fear Design